Event List

DECEMBER 2014
 


image description unavailable
Frozen Friendzy

Date: Sat Dec 20 2014, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Mary Nichols' Family Leadership Center

frozen friendzy

image description unavailable
Frozen Friendzy

Date: Sun Dec 21 2014, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Mary Nichols' Family Leadership Center

frozen friendzy

JANUARY 2015
 


Girl Scouts Night with the OKC Thunder

Date: Fri Jan 2 2015, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Location: Chesapeake Energy Arena

Girl Scout Night With The OKC Thunder

image description unavailable
Frozen Friendzy

Date: Fri Jan 9 2015, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Mary Nichols' Family Leadership Center

frozen friendzy

image description unavailable
Bronze & Silver Workshop

Date: Sat Jan 10 2015, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Location: Mary Nichols' Leadership Center

image description unavailable
Frozen Friendzy

Date: Sun Jan 11 2015, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Mary Nichols' Family Leadership Center

frozen friendzy

image description unavailable
Frozen Friendzy

Date: Mon Jan 12 2015, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Mary Nichols' Family Leadership Center

frozen friendzy

image description unavailable
Frozen Friendzy

Date: Tue Jan 13 2015, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Mary Nichols' Family Leadership Center

frozen friendzy

image description unavailable
Frozen Friendzy

Date: Thu Jan 15 2015, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Mary Nichols' Family Leadership Center

frozen friendzy

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Night with the OKC Barons

Date: Sat Jan 17 2015, 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Cox Convention Center

Cheer on the OKC Barons as they take on the Texas Stars!

image description unavailable
Household Elf - OKC Zoo Badge Program

Date: Sat Jan 24 2015, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Oklahoma City Zoo

household elf badge program

image description unavailable
Senses - OKC Zoo Badge Program

Date: Sat Jan 24 2015, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Oklahoma City Zoo

Senses Badge Program

Girl Scout Shop Open

Date: Sat Jan 31 2015, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Mary Nichols' Family Leadership Center

Girl Scout Shop is Open!

FEBRUARY 2015
 


image description unavailable
Camper and Simple Meals - OKC Zoo Badge Program

Date: Fri Feb 6 2015, 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Location: Oklahoma City Zoo

Camper and Simple Meals Badge Program

Girl Scout Night with the Harlem Globetrotters

Date: Sat Feb 7 2015, 2:00 PM

Location: Chesapeake Energy Arena

The Harlem Globetrotters are coming to town, featuring some of the greatest athletes on the planet!

Quilt Show 2015

Date: Fri Feb 13 2015, 9:00 AM - Sat Feb 14 2015, 3:00 PM

Location: Hilton Garden Inn

Wichita Mountains Quilt Guild presents their annual Quilt Show!

Metro Juliette Low Leadership Society Luncheon

Date: Thu Feb 19 2015, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Oklahoma City Golf and Country Club

Metro JLLS Luncheon

image description unavailable
Eating for Beauty - OKC Zoo Badge Program

Date: Sat Feb 28 2015, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Oklahoma City Zoo

Eating for Beauty Badge Program

image description unavailable
Animal Helpers - OKC Zoo Badge Program

Date: Sat Feb 28 2015, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Oklahoma City Zoo

Animal Helpers Badge Program

MARCH 2015
 


Enid JLLS

Date: Fri Mar 6 2015, 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Location: Enid JLLS

Enid JLLS Luncheon

image description unavailable
Lighten Up! - OKC Zoo Overnight Program

Date: Fri Mar 13 2015, 7:00 PM - Sat Mar 14 2015, 9:00 AM

Location: Oklahoma City Zoo

Lighten Up! Overnight Program

image description unavailable
Voice for Animals - OKC Zoo Badge Program

Date: Sat Mar 14 2015, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Oklahoma City Zoo

Voice for Animals Badge Program

Annual Alumane Luncheon & Meeting

Date: Sat Mar 14 2015, 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Mary Nichols Family Leadership Center

Annual Alumane Luncheon & Meeting

image description unavailable
Adventurer - OKC Zoo Badge Program

Date: Sat Mar 14 2015, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Oklahoma City Zoo

Adventurer Badge Program

image description unavailable
Wildlife Night - OKC Zoo Overnight Program

Date: Sat Mar 14 2015, 7:00 PM - Sun Mar 15 2015, 9:00 AM

Location: Oklahoma City Zoo

Wildlife Night Overnight Program

Girl Scout Day with the OKC Thunder

Date: Sun Mar 22 2015, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Location: chesapeake energy arena

Girl Scout Night With The Okc Thunder

image description unavailable
3 Cheers for Animals - OKC Zoo Badge Program

Date: Sat Mar 28 2015, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Oklahoma City Zoo

3 Cheers for Animals Badge Program

APRIL 2015
 


Girl Scout Bright Night

Date: Fri Apr 17 2015, 6:30 PM - Sat Apr 18 2015, 7:00 AM

Location: Science Museum Oklahoma

bright night at the oklahoma science museum