Event List

AUGUST 2015
 


image description unavailable
OJA Art Show-"The Journey of a Survivor

Date: Fri Aug 14 2015, 5:30 PM - Sat Sep 12 2015, 9:00 PM

Location: Mainsite Contemporary Art Gallery

Girl Scout art show in the norman art walk August 14 - September 12

image description unavailable
Cookies & Cocktails

Date: Thu Aug 20 2015, 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Dunlap Codding on Film Row

Cookies and Cocktails 2015

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Shop is Open

Date: Sat Aug 29 2015, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Mary Nichols' Family Leadership Center

SEPTEMBER 2015
 


image description unavailable
JAWW- Junior Adventures in Wilderness Weekend

Date: Fri Sep 18 2015, 5:00 PM - Sun Sep 20 2015, 11:30 AM

Location: Camp Ekowah

Junior Adventures in Wilderness Weekend at Camp Ekowah

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Shop is Open!

Date: Sat Sep 26 2015, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Mary Nichols' Family Leadership Center

OCTOBER 2015
 


image description unavailable
Roundup- Where the Wild Things Are

Date: Fri Oct 2 2015, 5:00 PM - Sun Oct 4 2015, 11:30 AM

Location: Camp Ekowah

Camp for Cadettes, Seniors and Ambassadors at Camp Ekowah

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Shop is Open!

Date: Sat Oct 31 2015, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Mary Nichols' Family Leadership Center

NOVEMBER 2015
 


image description unavailable
Multi-Madness: Where in the World?

Date: Fri Nov 6 2015, 5:00 PM - Sun Nov 8 2015, 11:30 AM

Location: Camp Ekowah

Multi troop camp at Camp Ekowah