Event List

AUGUST 2015
 


image description unavailable
OJA Art Show-"The Journey of a Survivor

Date: Fri Aug 14 2015, 5:30 PM - Sat Sep 12 2015, 9:00 PM

Location: Mainsite Contemporary Art Gallery

Girl Scout art show in the norman art walk August 14 - September 12

SEPTEMBER 2015
 


image description unavailable
Scout Family Day

Date: Sat Sep 5 2015, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Oklahoma Memorial Stadium

Girl Scout Day with the OU Sooners

image description unavailable
I can't wait to be a Girl Scout! Warr Acres

Date: Fri Sep 11 2015, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Putnam City United Methodist Church

Come to our event and see what Girl Scouts is all about!

image description unavailable
I can't wait to be a Girl Scout! Guthrie

Date: Sat Sep 12 2015, 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Location: CottonWood Flats Recreation Area

Come to our event and see what Girl Scouts is all about!

image description unavailable
I Can't Wait To Be A Girl Scout in Enid!

Date: Wed Sep 16 2015, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: SkateTown

Become a girl scout in enid!

image description unavailable
JAWW- Junior Adventures in Wilderness Weekend

Date: Fri Sep 18 2015, 5:00 PM - Sun Sep 20 2015, 11:30 AM

Location: Camp Ekowah

Junior Adventures in Wilderness Weekend at Camp Ekowah

image description unavailable
Girl Scout University - Fall GSU

Date: Sat Sep 26 2015, 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Mary Nichols' Family Leadership Center [Council Office]

Fall 2015 GSU

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Shop is Open!

Date: Sat Sep 26 2015, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Mary Nichols' Family Leadership Center

image description unavailable
I can't wait to be a Girl Scout! Moore

Date: Mon Sep 28 2015, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: First Christian Church

Come to our event and see what Girl Scouts is all about!

OCTOBER 2015
 


image description unavailable
Roundup- Where the Wild Things Are

Date: Fri Oct 2 2015, 5:00 PM - Sun Oct 4 2015, 11:30 AM

Location: Camp Ekowah

Camp for Cadettes, Seniors and Ambassadors at Camp Ekowah

image description unavailable
Healthy Living Expo

Date: Sat Oct 17 2015, 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Ardmore Convention Center

Join us in Ardmore to bring healthy living to the community!

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Fest

Date: Sun Oct 25 2015, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Kirkpatrick Family Farm

Join GSWESTOK for the LARGEST GIRL PARTY of the year!

image description unavailable
Girl Scout Shop is Open!

Date: Sat Oct 31 2015, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Mary Nichols' Family Leadership Center

NOVEMBER 2015
 


image description unavailable
Multi-Madness: Where in the World?

Date: Fri Nov 6 2015, 5:00 PM - Sun Nov 8 2015, 11:30 AM

Location: Camp Ekowah

Multi troop camp at Camp Ekowah

image description unavailable
Sam Noble Museum presents Brownie "Bugs" Workshop

Date: Sat Nov 14 2015, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Sam Noble Museum

Sam Noble Museum presents Brownie "Bugs" Workshop

image description unavailable
Sam Noble Museum presents Junior "Flowers" Workshop

Date: Sat Nov 14 2015, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Sam Noble Museum

Sam Noble Museum presents Junior "Flowers" Workshop

JUNE 2016
 


image description unavailable
Troop and SU Year End Financials Due Date

Date: Thu Jun 30 2016, 12:00 AM

Location: Mary Nichols' Family Leadership Center

Year End Financial Reports at due