Membership Recruitment


View Calendar

 

Thank you Sponsors for your continued support!

Devon

Dell

 

the oklahoman

valero

Girl Scouts would also like to extend a very special
thank you to our
top Capital Campaign
donors for all of your support!

Polly and Larry Nichols
Chesapeake Energy Corp
Devon Energy
The J.E. and L.E. Mabee Foundation, Inc.
The Alford Foundation
The Chickasaw Nation
Mary Nichols
SONIC, America's Drive-In
E.L. and Thelma Gaylord Foundation
Inasmuch Foundation
Ann Simmons Alspaugh
Linda Whittington 

Wyjuana Montgomery, Director of Membership Recruitment

p. 405-528-GIRL (4475)Wyjuana M x 7931
c. 405-443-0917
e. wmontgomery@gswestok.org

Augelica Burrell, Recruitment Specialist

  p. 405-528-GIRL (4475) x 7977
  c.  580-748-0603
  e. aburrell@gswestok.org

Sherry Peebles, Community Programs Recruitment Specialist

p. 405-528-GIRL (4475) x 7943Sherry Peebles
e. speebles@gswestok.org

Misti Pryor, Recruitment Specialist

p. 405-528-GIRL (4475) x Misti Prior7979
c. 405-593-6723
e. mpryor@gswestok.org

Molly Reynolds, Recruitment Specialist

p. 405-528-GIRL (4475) x 7932Molly Reynolds
e. mreynolds@gswestok.org

Reyne Vanderburg, Recruitment Specialist

p. 405-528-GIRL (4475)Reyne V x 7978
c. 405-596-8406
e. rvanderburg@gswestok.org